Pantry Redo

Saturday, I travelled to Celina, TX to help organize a pantry.

This is the before:

IMG_7102

 

My client had an inspiration picture that she found on Pinterest. Her goal was to have a pantry like this..

 

IMG_2349

 

My client shopped for bins and containers from the inspiration pictures. She found most at Ikea, Hobby Lobby and Home Goods.

If time is an issue, I do personal shopping for my clients ;-).

 

IMG_7103

 

The first thing I always do is empty the space I’m organizing. I clean shelves, sort like items, throw away anything broken or expired.

Then we start putting things back in, creating areas for baking, dinner ideas, fruits, veggies, spices, paper goods, etc.

 

IMG_7118IMG_7115IMG_7113IMG_7120IMG_7126

 

The clear containers below, from Ikea and Hobby Lobby, are perfect are for rice, oats, nuts, cereal, raisons, etc.

Labels make things easy to find.

 

IMG_7130IMG_7116IMG_7109IMG_7110

 

After I left, my client was inspired to keep going. She went out and bought more bins, moved some things around and made it her own! That is my goal. To help clients make changes and choices that best fit their lifestyle. What works for me doesn’t always work for them.

She sent me pictures, she was so happy.

 

IMG_7111IMG_7129IMG_7127

 

More labels are on their way to her as she came up with some new bin ideas!

 

Before >>>>After

IMG_7099IMG_7123

Contact me today if you want to get organized!

I’m ready to help you,

Lisa

Published by

neatfreakmckinney

Organization Made Fun!

2 thoughts on “Pantry Redo”

Leave a Reply